Ryze Series Box Set | Ryze #2.5

Updated: Aug 10, 2018

Read for Free on KU!

Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon CA

Includes the first 10 chapters of Blood Drenched Conquest, book 3 in the Ryze Series!

Blood Flows Deep

Fourteen-thousand years ago, I locked away my powers.

The loss of one woman took everything from me.  I made a deal to wait. To sacrifice an innocent that would be born in the far future to bring my beloved back.

Then I laid eyes on that girl . . . and everything I thought I knew got shredded to shit.

She’s reawakened the monster in me.

The madness.

The hunger.

The creature that demands a taste of her flesh.

Even worse, for the first time in my long, brutal existence, the monster is demanding her blood.

I’ve mated to my victim.

I’ll have no choice but to keep my promise. I have to sacrifice her. And the moment I do . . .

We’re both going to die.

Blood Stained Tranquility

Within the red and black shadows of doom, all I see are my victims. The sinners I need to destroy. 

And her. 

Always her. 

I want to despise her for what her past did to me. A single look into her eyes and the creature trapped inside me broke free. 

You see, I’m a fucking sham. A pretender. I wasn’t born as Zeniel, God of Tranquility. 

I was born as Mavrak, the war demon God of Vengeance. 

He killed millions across the dimensions once. 

To avenge and protect her, he’ll destroy millions once again. 

For her, I’ll let my powers of Tranquility die in a maelstrom of blood . . . 

Even if it means killing everyone else that I love. 

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All